SELPA Staff

Behavioral Support Assistant 

 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Fattig, Mindy                       Executive Director 441-2051 mfattig@hcoe.org
Dexter, Teresa Secretary  441-2051 tdexter@hcoe.org
       
Barnes, Brian Behavioral Health Clinician 672-3593 bbarnes@hcoe.org
Carrera, Loni Behavioral Support Assistant 441-2051 lcarrera@hcoe.org
Cherry, Teri Behavioral Support Assistant 599-0422 tcherry@hcoe.org
Cook, Lauren Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist 672-4885 lcook@hcoe.org
Cooke, Heather Deaf/Hard of Hearing Education Specialist 499-4963 hcooke@hcoe.org
Cooney, Lisa Behavioral Support Assistant 441-2051 lcooney@hcoe.org
Craven, Jeff Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist 441-2051 jcraven@hcoe.org
Day, Samantha (Toste) Behavioral Health Clinician 601-0533 stoste@hcoe.org
Haggerty, Jim Orientation & Mobility Specialist 362-1559 jhaggerty@hcoe.org
Hallock, Rhonda Behavioral Support Assistant 599-3941 rhallock@hcoe.org
Hernandez, Laura Deaf/Hard of Hearing Education Specialist 496-2626 lhernandez@hcoe.org
Johnson, Kelly Behavioral Support Assistant  382-9191 kjohnson@hcoe.org
Legrain, William Behavioral Support Assistant 441-2051 wlegrain@hcoe.org
Lockwood, Donna SEIS/IEP Compliance  Support 599-1673 dlockwood@hcoe.org
Maraccini, Michelle Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist 441-2051 mmaraccini@hcoe.org
Martin, Brooke Behavioral Support Assistant 845-8052 bmartin@hcoe.org
Mircetich, Sally Adapted Physical Education (APE) Consultant 445-7068 scmircetich@hcoe.org
Moses, Carrie Program Manager/ Behavioral Intervention Specialist 445-6004 cmoses@hcoe.org
Petru, Lauren Behavioral Health Clinician  441-2051 lpetru@hcoe.org
Phelan-Shahin, Laura Behavioral Health Clinician 672-3818 lphelan-shahin@hcoe.org
Pini, Maia Behavioral Health Clinician 683-5856 mpini@hcoe.org
Pitlock, Starline Low Incidence Clerk 834-9000 spitlock@hcoe.org
Powell, Scully Behavioral Health Clinician 502-6564 jpowell@hcoe.org
Quackenbush, Emily Behavioral Support Assistant 441-2051 equackenbush@hcoe.org
Quigley-Cook, Heather Program Manager/Behavioral Health Clinician 601-5834 hquigley@hcoe.org
Radic-Oshiro, Sandy Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist 834-2861 sradic-oshiro@hcoe.org
Rechelluul, Marlaine Fiscal Clerk 441-2073 mrechelluul@hcoe.org
Sherer, Laurel Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist 672-6750 lsherer@hcoe.org
Stoll, Peter Program Manager 845-2316 pstoll@hcoe.org
Streeter, Jennifer Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist 845-3380 jstreeter@hcoe.org
Thompson, Yvonne Vision Education Specialist 362-3355 ythompson@hcoe.org
Torres, Christina Behavioral Health Clinician  441-2051 ctorres@hcoe.org
Tunzini, Cheryl Behavioral Support Assistant 267-8526 ctunzini@hcoe.org
Turk, Wendy Orthopedic Education Specialist 834-1401 wturk@hcoe.org
Vanlathanith, Eric Behavioral Support Assistant 441-2051 evanlathanith@hcoe.org
Xiong, Chao  Behavioral Support Assistant  441-2051 cxiong@hcoe.org
Yannone, Christine Technology Resource Specialist 407-5107 cyannone@hcoe.org
Youngblood, Lucas Behavioral Support Assistant 599-9492 lyoungblood@hcoe.org