Select Page

SELPA Staff

The SELPA Staff

 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Fattig, Mindy                       Executive Director 441-2051 mfattig@hcoe.org
Carrera, Loni Behavioral Support Assistant 441-2051 lcarrera@hcoe.org
Cook, Lauren Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist 441-2051 Contact SELPA Office
Cooke, Heather Deaf/Hard of Hearing Education Specialist 499-4963 hcooke@hcoe.org
Cooney, Lisa Behavioral Support Assistant 441-2051 lcooney@hcoe.org
Craven, Jeff Behavioral Heather Intervention Specialist 630-2345 jcraven@hcoe.org
dela Llana Candelario, Michelle Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist 616-9245 mdelallanacandelario@hcoe.org
Dexter, Teresa Secretary 441-2051 tdexter@hcoe.org
Doane Dixon, Rebecca Behavioral Health Clinician 497-4541 rdixon@hcoe.org
Goodnight, Garrett Certified Behavior Support Technician 441-2051 ggoodnight@hcoe.org
Haggerty, Jim Orientation & Mobility Specialist 362-1559 jhaggerty@hcoe.org
HagQuist, Hannah Certified Behavior Support Technician 616-2224 hhagquist@hcoe.org
Hallock, Rhonda
Certified Behavior Support Technician 599-3941
rhallock@hcoe.org
Hernandez, Laura
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Education Specialist
496-2626
lhernandez@hcoe.org
Ingram, Carol Budget & Accounting Analyst 440-9510 cingram@hcoe.org
Johnson, Kelly Certified Behavior Support Technician 382-9191 kjohnson@hcoe.org
Mircetich, Sally Adapted Physical Education (APE) Consultant 445-7068 scmircetich@hcoe.org
Moses, Carrie Behavioral Intervention Specialist 445-6004 cmoses@hcoe.org
Norton, Zach Certified Behavior Support Technician 445-2051 znorton@hcoe.org
Petru, Lauren Behavioral Health Clinician 630-7466 lpetru@hcoe.org
Pini, Maia Behavioral Health Clinician 683-5856 mpini@hcoe.org
Pitlock, Starline Low Incidence Clerk 834-9000 spitlock@hcoe.org
Prasad-Carnahan, Poonam Behavioral Health Clinician 441-2051 pprasad@hcoe.org
Quigley-Cook, Heather Program Director 445-7842 hquigley@hcoe.org
Radic-Oshiro, Sandy Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist 834-2861 sradic-oshiro@hcoe.org
Ramirez, Lizbeth Certified Behavior Support Technician 362-0233 lramirez@hcoe.org
Sherer, Laurel Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist 672-6750 lsherer@hcoe.org
Stolpe, Sarah Data Management Technician 441-2071 sstolpe@hcoe.org
Streeter, Jennifer Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist 845-3380 jstreeter@hcoe.org
Thompson, Laura Vision Education Specialist 761-6316 lthompson@hcoe.org
Torres, Christina Behavioral Health Clinician 499-4646 ctorres@hcoe.org
Turk, Wendy Orthopedic Education Specialist 834-1401 wturk@hcoe.org
Vanlathanith, Eric Certified Behavior Support Technician 441-2051 evanlathanith@hcoe.org
Walker, Laura Dawn Program Director 440-9513 lwalker@hcoe.org
Yannone, Christine  Technology Resource Specialist  407-5107  cyannone@hcoe.org